Nagaland Building and Other Construction Workers' Welfare Board

Department of Labour, Government of Nagaland

government of nagaland

CSC (Common Service Centre) users

District Name Email Phone Address
Putchong putchonglam015@gmail.com 8730844531 Noklak Village
peyan khiamniungan longdoncsc@gmail.com 6009973126 Noklak
Chumoukedima JOHN BENDANG cscmedz123@gmail.com 7085387405 Ward 6 Medziphema
Chumoukedima A Shyerhunlo Lorin a.shyerhunlolorin@gmail.com 9856585169 6th Mile SOVIMA, Near Tetso college
Dimapur Temjennungsang temjenrocky911@gmail.com 9862173885 Chumukedima
Dimapur Yasuddin Ahmed yasuddinahmed786@gmail.com 7005361362 Chumukedima
Dimapur Khetoli N khetolin2017@gmail.com 8974628271 Super Market Dimapur
Dimapur Raj Kumar rajnandanjaiswal26@gmail.com 9856464446 Chumukedima
Dimapur Kadenba Walling kadenbaswalling@gmail.com 8258012346 Dimapur
Dimapur Chingkam Phom chingkamphom054@gmail.com 7005253289 Dimapur
Dimapur Imsukumzuk Longchar kumzuklongs19@gmail.com 8119000160 Chumukedima
Dimapur Lamkhotinthang Chongloi thangboicl@gmail.com 7005130810 Dimapur
Dimapur Pinak Deb Pinakdeb44@gmail.com 9774693447 Dimapur
Dimapur Kishon Roy kishonroy0@gmail.com 7005620630 Dhansiripar
Dimapur Amento Sumi Mentoaye@gmail.com 7005231651 Dimapur
Dimapur Moameren merenmoa38@gmail.com 8413863747 Chumukedima
Dimapur MRITYUNJOY DHAR joykumar797112@gmail.com 7005733670 Dimapur
Dimapur Indra Thapa Inrathapa@yahoo.com 7005622149 Chumukedima
Dimapur Tatongkaba akawalling13@gmail.com 9856316352 Dimapur
Dimapur PRANAB ROY pranabdmp@gmail.com 9862577068 Dimapur
Dimapur Renchumthung Tsanglao renchumthung.tsanglao@gmail.com 7085285630 Chumukedima
Dimapur Yimau T Konyak yimaukonyak7@gmail.com 8730813308 Dhansiripar
Dimapur Hukheto Aye Ahukaaye533@gmail.com 8619975420 Dhansiripar
Dimapur L TIATEMJEN AO tiatemjen16@gmail.com 7005707658 Dimapur
Dimapur Lanuchuba chop22jmr@gmail.com 7085833611 Dimapur
Dimapur Khriesavizo Puro avizopuro@gmail.com 9856232331 Chumukedima
Dimapur Akherio Lazio lajeoinfotech@gmail.com 7005619272 Dimapur
Dimapur G Chun gchungangmei@gmail.com 8731000132 Dimapur
Dimapur Mukamchem P pmukamchem@gmail.com 7005915497 Chumukedima
Dimapur Ipelu Muru ipelumuru7777@gmail.com 9856585406 Aghunaqa
Dimapur Menkato V Awomi Lsakinaomee@gmail.com 7005279571 Chumukedima
Dimapur Taj Uddin Shiekh mailmecsc39@gmail.com 7005548681 Dimapur
Dimapur Ellis Lotha ellislotha@gmail.com 9862274070 Dimapur
Dimapur V Kapo kappochisho410@gmail.com 8119833880 Niuland
Dimapur Ebrahim Kholel ebrahimks1994@gmail.com 7005185763 Kuhuboto
Dimapur Sosangwati lumtorao@gmail.com 7005645491 4th mile diphupar, near AXIS ATM
Dimapur Rahul Roy rahul560005123@gmail.com 7005104994 Chumukedima
Dimapur AYAM PHOM ayam.chingkhung@gmail.com 8731917552 Chumukedima
Dimapur Veyi Veyie veyieveyi@gmail.com 9862734603 Chumukedima
Dimapur Menguzelie menguzeliemike@gmail.com 7005434035 Dimapur
Dimapur Tukuvi A Tuccu tuccumms@gmail.com 8259810027 Dimapur
Dimapur Huvika huvikaassumi@gmail.com 8794039649 Chumukedima
Kiphire TSARISE areareba@gmail.com 7005630308 KIPHIRE
Kohima Anup Kumar gamerscafe2017@gmail.com 9402904540 Gamers cafe, B-3, First Floor, Opp. Bank of Baroda Kohima
Kohima Thepfuchalie Kense thepfuchalie01@gmail.com 9856622016 H/no 199A, Near Tuophema Baptist Church, Tuophema
Kohima Neisezo Yano neisezoyano11@gmail.com 9615936299 H/No 008, NH 29, Below CRC Kigwema
Kohima TEPUNOSA KHARUTSO tepunosak@gmail.com 9366131467 Jkhama Kohima
Kohima Megosieto Tho U megothou@gmail.com 9856372647 Khonoma Village
Kohima Kevetshelo Venuh nikzdoulo5@gmail.com 9436438003 Above Axis Bank, PR Hill Kohima
Kohima Kikrukhrietuo Rutsa rutsastore@gmail.com 8974012640 Near Rutsa Community Hall, Tsakou Colony, P Khel Kohima Village

Please wait

Are you sure you want to submit this form?